View Single Post
  #71 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 25, 2013, 01:30am
hbk314 hbk314 is offline
In Time Out
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 318
Quote:
Originally Posted by bisonlj View Post
It depends on whether they ruled the first action as possession in your hypothetical. If they did then they could have determined his knee was down before the ball was pitched. If they didn't rule on the field he had possession (like in the actual play), then that part of it would not be reviewable for the same reasons the actual play was not reviewable.
Thanks for actually participating in the discussion.