You said...
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge
I do not see how an administrative T can ever be a double foul by definition. So you administer this fouls in the order in which they took place.
Peace
|
So, I provide a few basic examples of how "can never happen" (not a ruling on the OP) is false lest anyone actually believe the erroneous statement.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust
Not double, but simultaneous....
Neither team provides their rosters/starters by the 10 minute mark?
At some moment in the game, the table tells you that neither A1 nor B1, both in the game, is in the book.
|
But then you twist it back to the OP again like you so often do.
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge
Well then show that is the intention by the rules makers an show a situation that is how this should be adjudicated. Each of these situations could be realistically found out at different times, so I am not sure how you make that a simultaneous foul of some kind when these are only fouls when discovered. We are already about to shoot FTs in one and then we later find out there is a T in another situation. There is clearly a delay and that is not either at the same time against opponents or simultaneous which you are suggesting.
Peace
|
Will you make up your mind about whether you're talking about the OP or something that can never happen? Or do you enjoy changing the topic back and forth just for kicks?