View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 16, 2013, 04:26pm
MD Longhorn MD Longhorn is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Katy, Texas
Posts: 8,033
Quote:
Originally Posted by CT1 View Post
OK, "held ball". The contact was after the whistle blew. The offender used both hands to push/throw her opponent to the floor.
Since both hands were very recently both on the ball (held ball, right), this must have been significantly after the whistle, right?

I'm with the masses here. Intentional, Technical. Don't change the Arrow. (Good rule of thumb - the arrow changes when it's USED, not earlier. This arrow was never used (no throw in used this arrow to decide who threw it in).)
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'”

West Houston Mike
Reply With Quote