View Single Post
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 15, 2013, 04:55pm
BryanV21 BryanV21 is offline
Stubborn Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Columbus, OH
Posts: 1,517
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adam View Post
When there was a foul on the shot, the ball remains live until the try is over.
That's true, otherwise you would hardly ever have an "and one". But I don't recall that rule applying to this case.

I'm avoiding a simultaneous, or multiple, foul as much as possible. I feel like we're talking ourselves into trouble (or at least an unnecessary lengthy explanation to the coaches) here.
Reply With Quote