| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by just another ref  5-10-2:  If the referee determines that the clock malfunctioned or was not started/stopped properly....................an official's count or other official information may be used to make a correction.
 After B grabbed the ball, I counted to .3........period over.
 |  And you know that Team A didn't stop playing when the horn sounded?
		 
				__________________"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott
 
 "You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
 |