View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 01, 2013, 10:27pm
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by just another ref View Post
5-10-2: If the referee determines that the clock malfunctioned or was not started/stopped properly....................an official's count or other official information may be used to make a correction.

After B grabbed the ball, I counted to .3........period over.
And you know that Team A didn't stop playing when the horn sounded?
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott

"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
Reply With Quote