View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 01, 2013, 04:23pm
ronny mulkey ronny mulkey is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: White, GA
Posts: 482
Quote:
Originally Posted by just another ref View Post
5-10-2: If the referee determines that the clock malfunctioned or was not started/stopped properly....................an official's count or other official information may be used to make a correction.

After B grabbed the ball, I counted to .3........period over.
Another ref,

Horn went off BEFORE B1 grabbed ball.
__________________
Mulk
Reply With Quote