View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jun 12, 2003, 09:20am
James Neil James Neil is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Posts: 465
I’m late for work. Seems there’s just not enough hours in the day these days so I guess I’m going to have to do this in installments. I’ll post the rule now and try to follow up with my revision at a later time.

NF 3-4-2b ...The clock shall start with the ready for play signal for other then a free kick if the clock was stopped: (b). Because the ball has became dead following any foul provided in either (a) or (b)

This sounds innocent enough here when you read just that one line. But when I first read the whole of section 4 of this rule I would to get all confused with the referance to this (a) and (b). Anyone else have trouble with this one?
Reply With Quote