View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 22, 2013, 12:58pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sharpshooternes View Post
7.5.7 Sit. A: B1 Goaltends on airborne shooter A1's try. Ruling: Since no FT's result from the player control foul, B's throw in is from anywhere along the end line because of the awarded goal for B1's GT violation.


Why does this basket count if their is PC? Is it because the violation happens before the foul? So if the foul happens before the GT, then you have a PC and no basket/shots.
If the PC happened first, the GT never happens.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote