Quote:
Originally Posted by Adam
Hair touching OOB is enough for a violation. If contact with hair caused an advantage, call it.
|
OK, and one has little to do with the other.
Again, find me an interpretation instead of what we like to do on this site, use our own personal feelings to make a ruling.
I have yet to see such an interpretation and considering how often the ball could be used in such a way, I would think this topic is addressed. Hair for a violation like being out of bounds is mentioned and has been mentioned in previous casebooks and NF interpretations.
Peace