| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				Good Citation BadNewsRef ...
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			
	Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  BadNewsRef
					 
				 
				In the NFHS rule book it specifically says that falling to the ground from midair is a travel. (case play 4.44.5 sit A) 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 4.44.5 SITUATION A: Is it traveling if A1 falls to the floor: (a) while holding the 
ball; or (b) after being airborne to catch a pass or control a rebound? RULING: 
Yes in both (a) and (b).
 
4-44-5-A: A player holding the ball:  
May not touch the floor with a knee or any other part of the body other than hand or foot.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16) 
 
“I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36) 
			 
		
		
		
		
		
			
				  
				
					
						Last edited by BillyMac; Sun Nov 10, 2013 at 09:46am.
					
					
				
			
		
		
		
	
	 |