View Single Post
  #30 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 01, 2013, 01:32pm
HawkeyeCubP HawkeyeCubP is offline
(Something hilarious)
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: These United States
Posts: 1,162
Quote:
Originally Posted by rockyroad View Post
That's just it...it is NOT a pass. That pass officially ended. It's also not a try. So can't be 3 points.
Simply being deflected by B does not change the status of this thrown ball, which still meets the definition of a pass. The throw-in, by definition and rule, has ended on the B legal touch, but it's still a pass.
__________________
I can't remember the last time I wasn't at least kind-of tired.

Last edited by HawkeyeCubP; Fri Nov 01, 2013 at 01:34pm.
Reply With Quote