| 
				
				Attack definition
			 
 
			
			is there a definition for 'Attack' in the NFHS rule book ?  
 S1 server serves a lollipop just over net.  R3 uses 2 hands and 'pushes' the ball back over the net to Team S side and in.
 Is this considered an attack?
 tx in advance.
 
 Edit   I seached the site and found some stuff..
 so it's not an attack but a block?    R3 is over the net and pushes it back..     tweet!    illegal block.  correct?
 
				 Last edited by gair-z; Tue Oct 08, 2013 at 11:30am.
					
					
						Reason: found stuff.
 |