View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 16, 2013, 02:07pm
MD Longhorn MD Longhorn is offline
Moderator M-800
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Katy, Texas
Posts: 8,033
Quote:
Originally Posted by parepat View Post
Did 2 # 16's lineup in the same position (punter). Yes=foul.
Again ... where they start on the field, with a few exceptions, does not necessarily define their position... and in this particular case, one is a punter, the other a quarterback. They are not both punters.
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'

West Houston Mike
Reply With Quote