Quote:
Originally Posted by asdf
MD.... you gonna swallow the whistle on this because the rules don't tell you to blow it?
|
Yes. Or moreso because killing this play early does nothing good, and lots bad.
At this point, I know you're not going to listen to anyone telling you differently, so I'm not going to keep telling you how wrong you are here... I am curious, however - what is it that you think you accomplished by blowing the whistle 4-5 seconds earlier than when the play would have ended on its own?