Thread: Charging rule
View Single Post
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 08, 2013, 08:28pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,193
Quote:
Originally Posted by potato View Post
Just wondering if Dribbler passed the primary defender & ran into another defender who has been in the zone to defend his own man, will the defender the dribbler ran into be called for blocking since he wasn't there to purposely block the dribbler?
It can't be a charge. that's all. It can be a no-call or a block.

NCAA. Don't know about FIBA.
Reply With Quote