
Fri Aug 02, 2013, 05:03pm
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 244
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac
Agree 100%. However, they do know what, "Don't move", means, and that statement is not factually correct based on the rules. They can move either, or both, feet anywhere within the three foot wide designated area. They can move one foot to the left side, or to the right side, of the three foot wide designated area, as long as they keep one foot in OR OVER the three foot wide designated area. And they can move as far back as they can, taking as many steps as they want to, in the five second time limit. Spin that anyway you want to, but that's moving, so why would anyone, not necessarily you, tell a player that they can't move on a designated spot throwin?
|
Fixed it for ya...
|