View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 01, 2013, 09:07pm
potato potato is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 187
So as long as the ball & feet hasn't pass the mid line they are still consider backcourt even if they all touches the line right?

Quote:
Originally Posted by PG_Ref View Post
Same rule ... different article

ART. 6

During a dribble from backcourt to frontcourt, the ball is in the frontcourt when the ball and both feet of the dribbler touch the court entirely in the frontcourt.
Reply With Quote