View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 30, 2013, 08:01pm
justacoach justacoach is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Usa
Posts: 943
Quote:
Originally Posted by potato View Post
If A1 is dribbling, the ball touches the front court while both of his feet are still at the back, can the ball touch the backcourt again? What if only 1 of his foot is at the backcourt?

Vice versa can the player go back to backcourt if both his feet/1 of his foot is at the front court while the ball is still at the back court?
A dribbler who has not yet established the ball AND both feet in the front court is considered to have back court status. Until the ball has attained front court status, the team in control is still subject to the 10 second count.

Do you own a rules book?
__________________
Prettys Womans in your city

Last edited by justacoach; Tue Jul 30, 2013 at 08:08pm.
Reply With Quote