View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 29, 2013, 09:29pm
referee99 referee99 is offline
#thereferee99
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Bay Area, CA
Posts: 624
Agreed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by jetmetfan View Post
lgp really doesn't apply here. If it did fouls could never be called in favor of players with inside rebounding position since they'd never be facing their opponent.

I have the contact taking place just before a1 gets control of the ball. I also have the contact as incidental.
+1
__________________
-- #thereferee99
Reply With Quote