Thread: Time Play
View Single Post
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jun 11, 2013, 01:08pm
dash_riprock dash_riprock is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 1,428
Quote:
Originally Posted by MD Longhorn View Post
But the BR, having not yet reached first, is not required to continue running after the 3rd out is made elsewhere.
You would think so - but that is contrary to three official rulings (FED, NCAA & OBR) that say the B/R can still be put out for the advantageous fourth out. Now umpjim says the Wendelstedt manual says otherwise.

Carl says he hopes this never happens in any of our (and his) games. I share his wish.
Reply With Quote