View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Wed May 15, 2013, 11:55am
dvboa dvboa is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust View Post
"Through" is not illegal if the defender is moving forward as the defender in #1 was still doing even at the time of contact, much less the time the shooter left the floor.

If you referee the defense, that becomes easy to see.
I guess there is no easy way of putting a term to describe a block/charge. To many variables. Just call it and hope you're not wrong...
Reply With Quote