View Single Post
  #26 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 09, 2013, 02:42pm
umpjim umpjim is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 769
Quote:
Originally Posted by MD Longhorn View Post
Can't help but chuckle.

So what do you do when "they" don't realize they are "they" and keep on acting like "they" act?
So your saying that I'm the "they" in Bob's post. That went over my head.
In any case I'm saying that there are balks that can be called with R2 and do not violate the IITBTSB rule of thumb.
Do you balk a pitcher that hangs everything in his look back to 2B in his delivery?
Reply With Quote