View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 07, 2013, 11:27am
RKBUmp RKBUmp is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,340
Dont have rule quotes at the moment, and on way out door so dont have time to look them up, but know ASA does state somewhere that the runner must do something intentional to interfere if they are standing on a base in a situation as posted. Otherwise the rule would require the runner to give up the base and be forced into getting doubled off.
Reply With Quote