Everybody here says you must report both fouls on a blarge "because of the case play." (that's not even what the case play says but that's another argument)
The case play for a multiple foul is infinitely more clear cut, and it actually has a corresponding rule in the book which says the same thing, while a blarge does not.
But you never call a multiple foul. Why? Just cuz. There is no other reason.
If you feel you must call the blarge, by all means do so, but a case play alone is obviously not reason enough.
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.
Lonesome Dove
|