View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 18, 2013, 12:23pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,188
Quote:
Originally Posted by MD Longhorn View Post
If umpire - you should already know this... but I worry about your statement that "Obstruction awards one base beyond base already acquired." That's simply not true. It could be no bases - it could be 4.
He said FED rules, so the statement about the minimum award is correct.
Reply With Quote