View Single Post
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 12, 2013, 04:11pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,188
Quote:
Originally Posted by KJUmp View Post
Of course it is.
You're missing my point....which is to take out the part of the rule that would give some OOO the authority to call a T for a player grasping the rim AFTER the game is over.
I still like the rule. I'm (in theory) more likely to call it if the hang is to taunt than I am if the hang is to celebrate.
Reply With Quote