View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 07, 2013, 12:27pm
Bad Zebra Bad Zebra is offline
Official & Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Florida
Posts: 1,380
Quote:
Originally Posted by The_Rookie View Post
B1 hard fouls A1 push into the wall on a drive to the basket resulting in an intentional foul. A few seconds later A2 comes over to have some words with B1 and A1 gets whacked.

High School: Resume play after free throws with B getting throw in?
I'm lost. Why is A1 whacked if A2 is having words with B1? Is A1 whacked with a T?

In general, Fed rules...administer in order of occurence. If T follow INT, B's ball at mid-court after free throws.
__________________
Calling it both ways...since 1999

Last edited by Bad Zebra; Thu Mar 07, 2013 at 04:37pm.
Reply With Quote