View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 21, 2013, 08:27am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,168
Quote:
Originally Posted by Terrapins Fan View Post
Trying to pass the ball in but it out of bounds before comes in. inbound.

Would it make any difference if it were accidentally or on purpose?
What does the rule (9-2 and 7-6) say about releasing the ball so it goes on the court?

Last edited by bob jenkins; Thu Feb 21, 2013 at 08:31am.
Reply With Quote