Thread: Over & Back
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 13, 2013, 08:34am
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by rawhi1 View Post
Look at rule 4-13-2. Does this help? And remember last team ( a or b) to touch in frontcourt can't be first to touch in backcourt.
This is close, but by your wording the OP would be legal since A2 touched the ball in the FC.

The team in control cannot be the last to touch the ball in the FC and then the first to touch after the ball gains BC status. It doesn't matter what the status is when A2 touches it.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote