View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 15, 2003, 12:17pm
WVREF WVREF is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 43
We had PSK in Ohio last year. According to what we used last year PSK fouls occurring behind the PSK spot are spot fouls. So if we change this scenario to R's hold occurring 3 yards deep in the end zone I think we would have to rule a safety 2 points for K. Of course what gets tricky is that the ball becomes dead as soon as it crosses the goal line so its possible this hold occurred during a dead ball period. Does this make sense or am I missing something?
Reply With Quote