Quote:
Originally Posted by referee99
NFHS. Team A in the bonus. A1 is fouled and will shoot one-and-one. A2 is bleeding and ref says must be replaced unless coach would like to call a time out. Coach takes a full time out.
Teams break huddles and come on to the floor. A1 shoots and makes his first free throw. Horn sounds and A2 is at the table to enter the game.
Do you allow A2 to enter? Why?
|
Hmmm I've seen this already today.
__________________
Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there. - Will Rogers
|