View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Wed May 14, 2003, 04:15pm
JMN JMN is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 296
So,nvfoa15

Are you saying that under the NCAA PSK rule (assume that we're outside of the expanded neutral zone for this example, such as at the R7) that you would enforce the penalty from the spot of the foul, R2 vs. the succeeding spot R20? That makes sense even though logically I would want to give the ball back to A. Interesting.

So, you end up at the R1 as sm_bbcoach noted.

Do we now have the interpretations for both FED and NCAA?

Reply With Quote