View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed May 14, 2003, 12:27pm
mikesears mikesears is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Bloomington, IL
Posts: 1,319
Lets move the kick back to the 7 although from my understanding, it won't matter. Obviously, I don't have the new rulebook with PSK but I haven't seen anything about R fouling past the expanded neutral zone. Everything I've read says the foul must occur on their side of the neutral zone.

What would be the ruling in NCAA on this play (from either the 4 or the 7)?
__________________
Mike Sears
Reply With Quote