View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 13, 2003, 02:46pm
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by Hawks Coach
I had a player disqualified for violating the boundary plane on 3 different occasions during one game, and it wasn't even a game that counted for anything. Warning, T, T, see ya. That's the rules.
Ouch!! That's NOT the rules. Yes, it's a T, but it's charged only to the team for delay. It's not charged directly to either the player or the coach. 10-1-5d (FED)
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote