Quote:
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  bainsey
					 
				 
				Myths happen. 
 
Last year, JVB, H-32 got frustrated and pounded the padding on the end line.  My partner whacked him. 
 
H-32 then untucks his jersey, as if he fouled out.  (In a way, he did.  Coach H has a rule that you're done if you get a T.)  Coach V is right on me that untucking the jersey is a technical foul.  While someone could make the case that it's an unsportsmanlike act, I didn't find it be, and it's certainly not an automatic T.  My partner also figured it would be "double jeopardy" to nail him so quickly on the second one. 
			
		 | 
	
	
 Isn't there a case play about this?  I think it says it is an unsporting technical foul.  If they are protesting a call, which doesn't seem to be the case here in your eyes.