
Thu Jan 17, 2013, 02:41pm
|
Courageous When Prudent
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,950
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by TravisFL
Blue is in possession of the ball in their back-court and White's HC calls a timeout, the trail blows the whistle dead and starts to signal the a 60 second timeout. The trail realizes his mistake he rules it an inadvertent whistle and does not allow White the time out.
Is this correct?
|
Not at the HS level.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
|