| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				LV at UConn rule misapplications
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			The crew misapplied two rules during this contest: 
A.  About 10:30 remaining TWO officials whistle and signal offensive BI for a player grasping the ring who reaches out and grabs the ball which was nowhere near the cylinder.  Call should have been a T.  Class B. 
B.  with just over 1:30 left LV has the ball.  It gets knocked away by a defender and then strikes the LV player before going into bc.  The covering official gives the "tip" signal and does not call a bc violation. 
 
Perhaps it has something to do with UConn games this season!
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |