View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 13, 2013, 05:05pm
JRutledge JRutledge is offline
Do not give a damn!!
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 30,553
The answer all depends on if the player had established Legal Guarding Position (which has a definition in the rulebook). You have not said if he had LGP or not. Or it is very vague if that was the case for sure.

Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
Reply With Quote