Thread: Violation?
View Single Post
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 12, 2013, 09:07pm
Stat-Man Stat-Man is offline
Statistician/Ref Hybrid
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 1,044
Quote:
Originally Posted by JugglingReferee View Post
It's a violation in both cases. The location of the player that touches the ball first after it was in the BC is irrelevant. And that the ball touched the FC doesn't erase that it also touched the BC.
Thanks. I like informative threads like this.
__________________
"Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible." – Dalai Lama

The center of attention as the lead & trail. – me
Games officiated: 525 Basketball · 76 Softball · 16 Baseball
Reply With Quote