View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 07, 2013, 06:06pm
Sharpshooternes Sharpshooternes is offline
C'mon man!!
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 966
Quote:
Originally Posted by JetMetFan View Post
I agree. B1 gained control when she put two hands on the ball. Tossing the ball and having it hit you while you were still inbounds is no different than B1 starting a dribble.
So the best ruling would be B1 would receive the ball because they were in team control or AP because there was no Player control at the time?
Reply With Quote