View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat May 10, 2003, 10:57am
rainmaker rainmaker is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 9,466
Send a message via AIM to rainmaker
Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: same sitch

Quote:
Originally posted by mick
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
It says that a player CANNOT participate until the illegal items are removed.If you let the player shoot the FT's with the earrings in,you're letting her participate and you're ignoring the specific language of this particular case play.
I agree, JR.
Take 'em out before she shoots.

Okay, so in the case that I had last summer, she refused to take them out. Wouldn't do it. So do I let the sub shoot? Can I say, sub can shoot, but you can't play any more? Someone on the other thread said, what about the case where the sub is the far better shooter?
Reply With Quote