View Single Post
  #21 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 06, 2013, 04:48pm
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by rpirtle View Post
Yes, I did. Thank you for the information. ;-)
Then you should have your answer. The dribble did not end.

Quote:
Originally Posted by chicodork View Post
A1 is dribbling, and B1 slaps it away, and A1 runs over and secures it with two hands. Can A1 still dribble?
Did you look in the rule book to determine when the dribble ends?
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott

"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
Reply With Quote