Thread
:
Coach attends to fouled, injured shooter
View Single Post
#
7
(
permalink
)
Fri May 09, 2003, 05:25pm
JRutledge
Do not give a damn!!
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 30,556
Re: same sitch
Quote:
Originally posted by justacoach
What if the coach is summoned, and the opposing team calls a TO. Can the player stay in the game??
TIA
According to NF Rules, it has to be the coach whose player is injured that calls the timeouts.
Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
JRutledge
View Public Profile
Find all posts by JRutledge