View Single Post
  #36 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 03, 2013, 09:27am
jeremy341a jeremy341a is offline
Often wrong never n doubt
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 737
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
A1 is in the BC. He throws a pass to A2 who is in the FC. A2 is not looking and the ball bounces off of A2 and rebounds to the BC. A1 recovers the ball. Ruling?

I hope you have a violation, but there was no PC in the FC.
No violation per the rule, but violation as that is what the NFHS wants per their "memo." Anyone got a copy of that memo?
Reply With Quote