| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Forksref  Team A has a throw-in at the baseline of their front court. The ball is thrown and hits the hand of an A player in their front court and goes into the back court. The ball is controlled by an A player in his back court. Violation?
 Does the recent rule change on team control during a throw-in affect this?
 |  No.
  
No.
		 
				__________________"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott
 
 "You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
 |