View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 01, 2013, 12:32pm
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by Forksref View Post
Team A has a throw-in at the baseline of their front court. The ball is thrown and hits the hand of an A player in their front court and goes into the back court. The ball is controlled by an A player in his back court. Violation?

Does the recent rule change on team control during a throw-in affect this?
No.

No.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott

"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
Reply With Quote