View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 01, 2013, 11:23am
Forksref Forksref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: N.D.
Posts: 1,829
Over and back violation?

Team A has a throw-in at the baseline of their front court. The ball is thrown and hits the hand of an A player in their front court and goes into the back court. The ball is controlled by an A player in his back court. Violation?

Does the recent rule change on team control during a throw-in affect this?
Reply With Quote