View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 16, 2012, 01:58pm
just another ref just another ref is offline
We don't rent pigs
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 7,627
Quote:
Originally Posted by referee99 View Post
A1, holding ball out-of-bounds for throw-in, contacts A2 or B2 in-bounds: violation.
Just learned something here. I didn't know this was illegal. Why is this only mentioned in a note rather than being worthy of an article?
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.


Lonesome Dove
Reply With Quote