View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 11, 2012, 03:44pm
jeremy341a jeremy341a is offline
Often wrong never n doubt
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 737
Seems to me that it would be easier if they applied the rule the same for all plays throw-ins or not.

Backcourt throw in by A1 goes the past half court and hits A2 in hands and returns to A3 in backcourt then no violaton as there had not been player control. However same play but A1 throws the ball from inbounds in the backcourt now we have a violation bc A1 had player control although it was in the backcourt. Correct?
Reply With Quote